Menu Menu

Zhejiang Province Sister State China

SM TAFE has been working with the members of the WA Zhejiang Higher Vocational Education Consortium resulting from the Sister State-Province Relationship Expansion Agreement between Zhejiang Province, People’s Republic of China and the State of Western Australia. SM TAFE is committed to training initiatives to support the collaboration and develop a model of delivery in China to promote the partnership and develop new training models and exchange programs.